latest Post

The Academic and Research Libraries WA (ARLWA) group present

Award Winning Students Talking  - The Anne Clyde Memorial Prizes, 2016

The Anne Clyde Memorial Prize for an essay presentation or project with a research component:
Gabriela de Horta (ECU)
Diane Ingram (Curtin)
Gaye McEwan (Central)

The WASLA prize for the best practicum:
Irena Fitzsimon (ECU)
Sian Dewar (Curtin)

Date: Wednesday 16 March 2016
Time: 5:30 for 6pm start
Place: Central Institute of Technology,
30 Aberdeen St, Northbridge
Room: 285. Street level (aka level 2),
Carparking: State Library, Francis St, Northbridge
Nibblies and drinkies: YES

Cost: $6 ALIA members; $8 others;
Free for lovely students

Please RSVP by Fri 4th March here:

Kind regards

Lisa Billingham
Senior Librarian: Joondalup Campus
Edith Cowan University

About Ghylene

Recommended Posts × +